Kittie Tour 2012 | The Agonist – May 15, 2012

Kittie Tour 2012
Bonded by Blood, The Agonist, Blackguard, & Kittie
May 15th, 2012 @ the Soundstage in Baltimore, MD

Hell yeah, a second round of The Agonist in Baltimore, where the crowd was a bit thinner than in Springfield, VA; BUT, the set was still amazing. It’s amazing how bands can keep the stamina show after show…Again, The Agonist played an amazing set; I highly recommend that you check out their Myspace site and their Facebook site to stay up-to-date with their work and shows, etc.

Regarding photography, I actually experimented a bit with my 50mm lens. Most of these photos were taken with these, which I absolutely love and use for almost everything else. I would like to get a bit wider lens in the future, but this certainly works for now! Enjoy…

The Agonist is:
Alissa White-Gluz – Vocals
Danny Marino – Guitar
Chris Kells – Bass
Simon McKay- Drums
Pascal “Paco” Jobin – Guitar

-G.G. \m/