Paganfest America Part III | Deranged Theory – March 29, 2012

Paganfest America Part III
Yesterday’s Saints, Deranged Theory, Huntress, Arkona, Alestorm, Turisas!!!
March 29, 2012 @ Sonar in Baltimore, MD

Deranged Theory hails from Manassas, VA and they are absolutely LEGIT. I think this was my second time seeing them live, and I can assure anyone that they just keep better and better. They have some awesome shirts out now, but check out their work on Myspace or Facebook. Thanks to Joe, the vocalist, for being such an awesome dude/friend. Let’s hope they’re signed soon!

The lighting was atrocious during their set, unfortunately, which is why there are fewer photos here than I normally post, but that’s okay. Most of these are decent. I admit that a lot of them are just of Joe, but not only is he ridiculously photogenic, he was in the only spot onstage that got decent lighting…..or maybe it’s because the light reflected off of his weapons…? 😉 Photos taken with my Nikon D3000

-G.G. \m/