The Obsidian Conspiracy Tour | Hatesphere-October 15, 2010

Check out these guys from Denmark on their official site or Myspace page! They were so nice to everyone afterwards, too. Regarding photography, they had very little light during their set, so these are not my best from that night-enjoy anyways! These guys make some really funny faces when they play…just sayin’ ^.^

Hatesphere is:
Esben “Esse” Elnegaard Kjaer Hansen – Vocals
Peter “Pepe” Lyse Hansen – Guitars
Jakob Nyholm – Guitars
Mike Park Nielsen – Drums

Hmmm…Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed and Something Black 😉 -G.G. \m/