Summer Slaughter Tour 2010 | Decapitated-July 30, 2010

Heck yes-Decapitated! Almost every metalhead I’ve met knows Decapitated, but if you don’t, check them out on their Myspace page or their official site (which are very sexy-I love the aesthetics.)

After some big lineup changes (RIP VITEK) these guys-hailing from Krosno, Poland-are still kicking ass. Let me know what you think of the photos!

I’d like to thank Nuclear Blast and (especially) Gosia from the Decapitated crew for hooking me up with the VIP photo pass. Thank you so much! 🙂

Decapitated is:

Rafal Piotrowski – Vocals
Waclaw “Vogg” Kieltyka – Guitar
Filip “Heinrich” Halucha – Bass
Kerim “Krimh” Lechner – Drums

Ah, yes….I feel the “winds of creation”…RIP Vitek -G.G \m/