Hordes of Chaos Tour | Warbringer-May 17, 2009

California’s thrash metal band Warbringer opened up for Kreator with Epicurean (not pictured), Belphegor, and Exodus at Jaxx Nightclub in Springfield, VA. I’m a HUGE fan of Kreator and Belphegor, so this was a pleasure, especially at a [small] venue that I frequent. This post is only of Warbringer photos; the rest will come soon πŸ™‚

Warbringer is:

John Kevill – Vocals
John Laux – Guitar
Adam Carroll – Guitar
Andy Laux – Bass
Nic Ritter – Drums

*John Gensmer of Epicurean played at the show instead of Nic Ritter*

I took these pictures with my old Fujifilm S700 camera (before I got my beloved Nikon D3000) so the quality is not exceptional, but the pictures still look great. Check out all the bands, by the way!

KEEP THRASHIN’! -G.G. \m/

|| CLICK ON THE PICTURES TO VIEW THEM FULL-SIZE ||